Customer Service | Help | FAQ | PEP-Easy | Report a Data Error | About
Tip: To download the bibliographic list of all PEP-Web content…

PEP-Web Tip of the Day

Did you know that you can download a bibliography of all content available on PEP Web to import to Endnote, Refer, or other bibliography manager? Just click on the link found at the bottom of the webpage. You can import into any UTF-8 (Unicode) compatible software which can import data in “Refer” format. You can get a free trial of one such program, Endnote, by clicking here.

For the complete list of tips, see PEP-Web Tips on the PEP-Web support page.

(1954). Events. Bul. Amer. Psychoanal. Assn., 10:817-830.

(1954). Bulletin of the American Psychoanalytic Association, 10:817-830



Newly elected officers:

President: Dr. Hans W. Loewald

Secretary: Dr. Richard H. Pembroke, Jr.

Treasurer: Dr. Paul H. Gray

Newly elected members:

Life member: Dr. H. Whitman Newell

Active members: Drs. Morris F. Foxman, Frederic G. Worden

Affiliate members: Drs. Charlotte McCarthy, E. P. Lisansky

Scientific Program:

Dr. Margaret S. Mahler: "Normal and Pathological Symbiosis"

Dr. James D. Carter: "Language and Knot Tying as Resistance"


Newly elected officers:

President: Dr. John M. Murray

Vice-President: Dr. George E. Gardner (re-elected)

Secretary: Dr. Elvin V. Semrad (re-elected)

Treasurer: Dr. Julia Deming (re-elected)

Librarian: Dr. Eveoleen N. Rexford (re-elected)

Elections to the Education Committee (re-elected):

Drs. Bernard Bandler, Felix Deutsch, Helene Deutsch, Elizabeth R. Zetzel. At the first meeting of the Education Committee Dr. Bernard Bandler was elected Chairman and he appointed Dr. Gregory N. Rochlin as Secretary. Dr. Marian C. Putnam was elected representative to the Board of Trustees from the Educational Committee.

Institute Staff Elections:

Drs. Louis S. Chase, William F. Murphy, Eveoleen N. Rexford, Elvin V. Semrad.

Newly elected members:

Drs. Irving Kaufman, Harry Rand, Avery D. Weisman. Dr. Uno H. Helgesson was elected to membership by transfer from the San Francisco Society.

A Committee on Professional Ethics, including Drs. Florence Clothier, Henry M. Fox, Robert E. Moss, Marian C.

[This is a summary or excerpt from the full text of the book or article. The full text of the document is available to subscribers.]

Copyright © 2020, Psychoanalytic Electronic Publishing, ISSN 2472-6982 Customer Service | Help | FAQ | Download PEP Bibliography | Report a Data Error | About

WARNING! This text is printed for personal use. It is copyright to the journal in which it originally appeared. It is illegal to redistribute it in any form.