Customer Service | Help | FAQ | PEP-Easy | Report a Data Error | About
Tip: To sort articles by author…

PEP-Web Tip of the Day

While performing a search, you can sort the articles by Author in the Search section. This will rearrange the results of your search alphabetically according to the author’s surname. This feature is useful to quickly locate the work of a specific author.

For the complete list of tips, see PEP-Web Tips on the PEP-Web support page.

Bryan, D. (1925). British Psycho-Analytical Society. Bul. Int. Psychoanal. Assn., 6:236-239.

(1925). Bulletin of the International Psycho-Analytic Association, 6:236-239

British Psycho-Analytical Society

Douglas Bryan

Fourth Quarter, 1924

October 1, 1924. Annual General Meeting of Members. The following officers were elected for the ensuing year:

President: Dr. Ernest Jones.

Hon. Treasurer: Dr. W. H. B. Stoddart.

Hon. Secretary: Dr. Douglas Bryan.

Mr. J. C. Flügel and Dr. James Glover were elected members of the council.

The following associate members were elected members: Dr. Sylvia Payne and Dr. M. D. Eder.

Two rules of the Society were altered, namely, rule 5 and rule 15.

[This is a summary or excerpt from the full text of the book or article. The full text of the document is available to subscribers.]

Copyright © 2019, Psychoanalytic Electronic Publishing, ISSN 2472-6982 Customer Service | Help | FAQ | Download PEP Bibliography | Report a Data Error | About

WARNING! This text is printed for personal use. It is copyright to the journal in which it originally appeared. It is illegal to redistribute it in any form.