Customer Service | Help | FAQ | PEP-Easy | Report a Data Error | About
Tip: To see translations of this article…

PEP-Web Tip of the Day

When there are translations of the current article, you will see a flag/pennant icon next to the title, like this: 2015-11-06_11h14_24 For example:


Click on it and you will see a bibliographic list of papers that are published translations of the current article. Note that when no published translations are available, you can also translate an article on the fly using Google translate.


For the complete list of tips, see PEP-Web Tips on the PEP-Web support page.

(2014). Contributors for 2013. Int. J. Psycho-Anal., 95(1):1-2.

(2014). International Journal of Psycho-Analysis, 95(1):1-2

Contributors for 2013

The editors, Dana Birksted-Breen, Alessandra Lemma, Jorge Canestri, Lucy LaFarge, Jose Carlos Calich, Dominique Scarfone, and Catherine Humble would like to express their gratitude to the team of readers and reviewers throughout the world responsible for the successful implementation of the IJP peer-review process. These colleagues devote a great deal of time and effort in the service of providing detailed and thoughtful evaluations of manuscripts, film essays and book reviews that will ultimately help the authors improve their contributions. We would also like to thank the section editors for all their hard work: Heinz Weiss (Education Section), Rachel Blass (Psychoanalytic Controversies), Abbot Bronstein (Analyst at Work), Josh Cohen (Book Reviews), Paul Robert (North American Book Reviews) and Andrea Sabbadini (Film Essay). Without the dedication of section editors, reviewers and readers the IJP would not have achieved the scholarly status it enjoys, and we would like to thank them for everything they have done to assist us during the past 12 months. In addition, we would like to thank the IJP Annuals who produce collections of IJP papers in various languages.

Adela Abella (Croix-de-Rozon)

Jan Abram (London)

Laurie Adams (New york)

Joseph Aguayo (Los Angeles)

Jorge Ahumada (Buenos Aires)

Liz Allison (London)

Jacqueline Amati Mehler (Rome)

Giovanna Ambrosio (Rome)

Robin Anderson (London)

Sydney Anderson (Bloomington)

Pina Antinucci (Milan)

Samuel Arbiser (Ciudad Autónoma de Buenos Aires)

Simon Archer (York)

Jean Arundale (London)

Leon Balter (New York)

Geoffrey Baruch (London)

Francis Baudry (New York)

Moshe Bergstein (Ramat-Hasharon)

Avner Bergstein (Ramat Gan)

Ricardo Bernardi (Montevideo)

Susan Bers (New Haven)

Daniel Biebel (Buenos Aires)

David Black (London)

Rachel Blass (London)

Anette Blaya Luz (Porto Alegre)

Thais Blucher (Sao Paulo)

Guillermo Bodner (Barcelona)

Dale Boesky (Birmingham)

Werner Bohleber (Frankfurt)

Vincenzo Bonaminio (Rome)

Claudia Borensztejn (Buenos Aires)

Franco Borgogno (Torino)

Julia Borossa (London)

Vincent Bourseul (Paris)

Abbot Bronstein (San Francisco)

Catalina Bronstein (London)

Lawrence Brown (Newton Centre)

Georg Bruns (Bremen)

Deborah Cabaniss (New York)

Robert Caper (Santa Monica)

Maria Carneiro (Rio de Janeiro)

Richard Carvalho (London)

Roosevelt Cassorla (Campinas)

Jenny Chan (LYON)

Giuseppe Civitarese (Pavia)

Rogério Coelho de Souza (Sao Paulo)

Joshua Cohen (London)

Daria Colombo (Seattle)

Marco Conci (Munich)

Antoine Corel (Paris)

Ellen Corin (Montréal)

Coline Covington (London)

Penny Crick (London)

Juarez Cruz

Pablo Cuevas (Mexico)

Aloysio D'Abreu (RIO DE JANEIRO)

Fakhry Davids (London)

Rosemary Davies (London)

Beatriz de Leon de Bernardi (Montevideo)

Jef Dehing (Brussels)

Giovanna Di Ceglie (London)

Peter Dunn (New York)

Angelika Ebrecht-Laermann (Berlin)

Friedrich-Wilhelm Eickhoff (Tuebingen)

Claudio Eizirik (Porto Alegre)

Henrik Enckell (Helsinki)

Shmuel Erlich (Jerusalem)

Augusto Escribens (Lima)

Aaron Esman (New York)

Karl Fallend (Vienna)

Anna Ferruta (Milano)

Klaus Fink (Hamburg)

Charles Fisher (San Francisco)

Margaret Ann Fitzpatrick Hanly (Toronto)

Sara Flanders (London)

Jack Foehl

Vera Regina Fonseca (Sao Paulo)

Gigliola Fornari Spoto (London)

Nilde Franch (Sao Paulo)

Robert Galatzer-Levi (Chicago)

Copyright © 2014 Institute of Psychoanalysis

Published by John Wiley & Sons Ltd, 9600 Garsington Road, Oxford, OX4 2DQ, UK and 350 Main Street, Malden, MA 02148, USA on behalf of the Institute of Psychoanalysis

Yolanda Gampel (Hertzlyya)

Arnold Goldberg (Chicago)

Francis Grier (Wembley) Steven Groarke (London)

Paulo Guimaraes Filho (São Paulo)

Michael Günter (Tübingen)

Tilmann Habermas (Frankfurt a.

[This is a summary excerpt from the full text of the journal article. The full text of the document is available to journal subscribers on the publisher's website here.]

Copyright © 2020, Psychoanalytic Electronic Publishing, ISSN 2472-6982 Customer Service | Help | FAQ | Download PEP Bibliography | Report a Data Error | About

WARNING! This text is printed for personal use. It is copyright to the journal in which it originally appeared. It is illegal to redistribute it in any form.