Customer Service | Help | FAQ | PEP-Easy | Report a Data Error | About
Tip: To open articles without exiting the current webpage…

PEP-Web Tip of the Day

To open articles without exiting your current search or webpage, press Ctrl + Left Mouse Button while hovering over the desired link. It will open in a new Tab in your internet browser.

For the complete list of tips, see PEP-Web Tips on the PEP-Web support page.

(1936). Notes. Psychoanal Q., 5:145.

(1936). Psychoanalytic Quarterly, 5:145


THE NEW YORK PSYCHOANALYTIC SOCIETY, at its January 26th meeting, elected the following officers: President, Dr. Bertram D. Lewin.—Vice-President, Dr. Leonard Blumgart.—Secretary, Dr. George E. Daniels.—Treasurer, Dr. Monroe A. Meyer.—Board of Directors of the New York Psychoanalytic Institute: Drs. Dorian Feigenbaum, Smith Ely Jelliffe, and Z. Rita Parker.—Representatives to the Council on Professional Training of the American Psychoanalytic Association: Drs. Bernard Glueck, Bertram D. Lewin, and Sandor Rado.—Member of the Executive Council of the American Psychoanalytic Association, Dr. Adolph Stern.—Dr. A. A. Brill was unanimously elected Honorary President.

[This is a summary or excerpt from the full text of the book or article. The full text of the document is available to subscribers.]

Copyright © 2020, Psychoanalytic Electronic Publishing, ISSN 2472-6982 Customer Service | Help | FAQ | Download PEP Bibliography | Report a Data Error | About

WARNING! This text is printed for personal use. It is copyright to the journal in which it originally appeared. It is illegal to redistribute it in any form.